Open House: Saturday 26th May: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 27th May: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 28th May: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 29th May: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 30th May: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 31st May: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 2nd June: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 3rd June: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 4th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 6th June: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Rare concrete family townhomes on Vancouver's West side! The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon is a collection of parkside homes at UBC's award winning Wesbrook Village. Surrounded by greenspaces, large playgrounds & a trees greenway, this community is steps from a vibrant village square & a stone's throw from some of Canada's best public & private education institutions at every level. This corner townhome offers upgraded brand name kitchen appliances including a 36' refrigerator & a wine fridge, spacious living/dining, a 5 piece ensuite & a roof deck. Sales office is open daily 12-6pm except Fridays; located at 6080 Gray Ave off of Ross Drive.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Exercise Centre Garden

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven-Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire